George Davis, of Charlotte, was named to the dean’s list this spring at Bucknell University in Lewisburg, Pa. Davis is a member of the class of 2021.

Hillary M. DeBono, Dyana Sprayberry and Lisa M. Washburn, all of Hinesburg, are to receive associate degrees from Community College of Vermont at its commencement June 2.

Chester Barber of Charlotte was named to the dean’s list this spring at Worcester Polytechnic Institute in Worcester, Mass. Barber is a member of the class of 2020 majoring in mechanical engineering.

University of Vermont Dean’s List students for spring semester from Charlotte: Carly Alpert, Anne Bedell, Hannah Bernier, Joseph Cianciola, Alexander D’Amico, Aryn Hall, Meara Heininger, Maeve Higgins, Kienan Kittredge, Emily Luce, Thomas McGrade, Abigail Postlewaite and Jasper White-Hansen.

UVM Dean’s List spring semester students from Hinesburg: Hunter Billen, Jeannine Bissonette, Thomas Clayton, Evelyn Gray, Eliot Heinrich, Marc Hoeppner, Linnea Johnson, Jaden Kramer-Melnick, Shea Mahoney, Tyler Marshall, Natalie Mashia, Natalie May, Sierra Morton, Sean Muniz, Sarah Nelson, James Raymond, Sophia Webb, Annie Wernhoff, and Savannah Zigic.

Leave a Reply

Shelburne News requires that you use your full name, along with a valid email address. Your email address will not be published, shared, or used for promotional purposes. Please see our guidelines for posting for full details.