Hinesburg Community School class awards

President’s Education – Outstanding Academic Excellence Awards: Elizabeth Charney, Caille Comeau, Phoebe Dennison, Sachi Depot, Eva Frazier, Emily Lang, Jake Potter, Olivia St. Peter, Chloe Stidsen, Mia Twarog, Tyler Wuthrich and Ruby Volzer

Academic Achievement Award: Ryan Winegar and Evan Ferrara

Citizenship Award: Fiona Robertson and Norah VanVranken

Physical Education Award: Chloe Stidsen

Athletic Award: Olivia St. Peter and Patrick Bilodeau

Drama Award: Eva Frazier

Technical Theatre Award: Gregory Goldsmith

Music Award: Tyler Wuthrich

Art Award: Norah VanVranken and Kai Hillier

French Award: Ruby Volzer and Eva Frazier

Spanish Award: Phoebe Dennison and Chloe Stidsen

Community Action Award: Eva Frazier and Chloe Stidsen

Leave a Reply

Shelburne News requires that you use your full name, along with a valid email address. Your email address will not be published, shared, or used for promotional purposes. Please see our guidelines for posting for full details.