Contact

The Citizen
1340 Williston Road
South Burlington, VT 05403
P.O. Box 1149
Shelburne, VT 05482
Phone: (802) 985-3091
If you would like to place a classified ad, please visit our Submit a Classified Ad page.
To speak to a member of our sales team or request more information about advertising, email: advertising@thecitizenvt.com
If you have a story tip, press release, calendar listing, or wish to speak to our editorial staff, email: news@thecitizenvt.com
Publisher Greg Popa
Advertising Manager Wendy Ewing wendy@shelburnenews.com
Executive Editor Tom Kearney
Managing Editor Lee Kahrs editor@shelburnenews.com
Reporter Scooter MacMillan scooter@shelburnenews.com
Reporter Madeline Clark madeline@shelburnenews.com
Print / Web layout and design Stephanie Manning stephanie@shelburnenews.com
Visit the other Vermont Community Newspaper Group Newspapers:
• Shelburne News: ShelburneNews.com
• Stowe Reporter: StoweToday.com, StoweReporter.com
• Waterbury Record: WaterburyRecord.com
• News & Citizen: NewsandCitizen.com
• The Other Paper: OtherPaperSBVT.com